Dedicated to all fathers in my position.

Rose and I have been wondering what we can do to play our part in publicising the plight of fathers having contact problems with their children. I think most people now realise that there is a problem with UK Family Courts but don’t feel the real impact of it’s effects. Those of us who are feeling that impact understand. We are not really the kind of people who go to extremes to get our point across such as climbing buildings or bridges but most people can do something. I decided to be patient and wait because I know it’s only a matter of time and to make sure no one loses sight of me I blog, I photograph and I publicise

Below is our movie we made to show support, not just to my children but to all fathers feeling our pain and all those groups like Fathers4Justice etc helping and supporting

One thought on “Dedicated to all fathers in my position.

Leave a Reply

